Reviews

Customer feedback is a huge part of any business, they help new customers gain trust in doing businesses with us and the feedback we receive from past customers is used to help us make continually improve how we do business. So please take the time to view what some of our customers have to say about us. If we have already had the pleasure of doing business with you. PLEASE take the time to fill out our review form to share your feedback!


"感谢HOLLOWAY的出色工作!在过去的三周里,通过Nick,Jeff和Johnny的努力,我们的房子焕然一新。尤其是Nick 和Jeff,他们每天按时到达现场,周密计划,仔细做好准备防护工作,现场井井有条。他们工作力求完美,既能给出专业意见,也会尊重我们的选择。感谢HOLLOWAY的专业服务。Really appreciate HOLLOWAY's amazing job! Through three weeks's hard work, Nick, Jeff and Johnny bring a brand new look to our house. A big THANK YOU to Nick and Jeff. They arrive on time every day. Plan and prepare everything in advance. Everything is protected and organized. They pursue to perfection. We could get professional advice and our own choices are respected as well. Thanks again for HOLLOWAY's professional service.

Dong & Carol"
5 Stars
Dong & Carol
"Both Steve and Robbie were very professional. They had suggestions that didn't even come to my mind and which proved to be fantastic solutions to the exterior paint results. The estimate was comprehensive and gave me the total cost. Also the product they use was better then others. Johny pressure washed the house. Dodging the weather Andrew and Jeff worked diligently on all necessary prep work. Andrew was extremely patient with me choosing the colours. His opinion was greatly valued. They worked very hard and were thorough and clean. Both went beyond what I would expect the painters to do; they even sprayed foam high by the soffit where wasps were getting into the attic - thank you Jeff! I love the results of their work and thank you Steve and Robbie for suggesting to paint the brick, it looks spectacular!                             I most certainly will recommend your company to everyone I know. "
5 Stars
Mira Pajak
"My husband and I are thrilled with the recent painting of both interior and exterior of our home. Robbie came by right away to do up a quote, came back to review it with us, and communicated with me regularly to get the job done. Amanda was the lead on our job and she was amazing. It's been a long time since I've seen such work ethic, communication skills, and professionalism. I am beyond impressed and would recommend this company to anyone! "
5 Stars
Fiona Fleming
"We want to thank Robbie and his team for the amazing job they did on painting the interior of our home. There was a lot of finicky trim work that had never been properly finished as well as some gyproc repair and everything was done to perfection. They were very professional and completed the job as scheduled, despite some crazy winter weather that caused them to be down a crew member or two!! Everything was cleaned up and put back in place as promised.

We would highly recommend Robbie and his team for any of your painting needs!"
5 Stars
Debbie and Tony Borsa
"I just want to say I look forward to working with Holloway Painting again. I had the living room, hallway, kitchen, bedroom doors and all base boards and crown mouldings  done . The finished look was amazing!!  I not only want to say thank you to Robbie for giving me some great advise on deciding on my paint colour,  but as well as showing me some of the work he has done on painting over fireplace rock.  I absolutely love my new fireplace.   I also want to say Thank you to Colin and Jeff, it was truly a pleasure to have you guys around for the week.  They were professional, always on time , had my house in the best shape possible when they left, and very accommodating with my schedule.  Thanks very much !!!!  I have a few more rooms that need to be painted in the new year and I definatley will be giving Holloway a call for a quote.

Trish Kline "
5 Stars
Trish Kline
"We wanted to send you this note to let you know how happy we are with our freshly repaired and painted facia board on our home. Your advice and accuracy with your estimate was very much appreciated.

We have received compliments from neighbours on the efficient work you did to repair and apply the new paint. You and and your team arrived each day on the agreed time and were always courteous to give us a call before you would arrive, keeping our privacy in mind, coordinating your paint schedule to be at our convenience. The job was completed very quickly, keeping the effect of the weather on applying the paint, a priority. We also appreciate the clean up that was performed not only at the end of the job but at the end of each workday.

We will continue to recommend your services to our friends and neighbours. Thank you Robbie
July 13th 2013."
5 Stars
Julie Parker
" felt I should write a small note to Robbie to thank him for an excellent painting job him and his crew did to my house at 2149 Ocean Forest Drive, South Surrey. Feel free to drive by and look at the exterior and for that matter knock on the door and I will give you a tour of the home. I asked Robbie to give me a quote on my home when he was doing a couple of the houses in the area. His prices were very reasonable for a great job compared to other painters I have had to paint the home over the years. Yes - I have used college pro painters and you get what you pay for. As a result, I would highly recommend Robbie for any interior and exterior painting.

September 22nd 2013"
5 Stars
Tom McDougall
"非常感谢Robbie 和他的团队对我家房子内部墙面的粉刷工作。 因为急于搬入,所以只给了半个月的时间完成全部内部粉刷工作,虽然时间有些紧张,但是结果却令我十分满意。尤其在一些细节上能很认真的关注。价格相对于质量来讲也是合理的。如果我的英文能再好些,相信沟通会更好的:). December 12, 2013"
5 Stars
Helen Zhang
"There are numerous reasons why we were extremely pleased with Holloway Painting! Their attention to detail, hard work ethic, and professional integrity are a few to mention. We had a challenging interior job which included scraping our popcorn ceiling and refinishing it to a flat style, putting in new baseboards, painting our stone fireplace, and fresh wall (and door) paint. The finished product was absolutely beautiful, a real work of precision and attention to detail!    
We would highly recommend Robbie and his team!
January 10 2014"
5 Stars
Adrienne and Joe Melissen
"We recently made the decision to have our home painted and some repairs completed.  We chose Robbie Holloway and his team at HOLLOWAY PAINTING as we were immediately impressed with their professionalism and we were not disappointed.  Robbie and his team repaired damaged drywall, crown molding, corrected numerous mistakes from the previous painter etc.  We elected to have some very dark, designer colours and the "cutting in" was absolutely perfect.  We also had a problem with a leaking bathroom upstairs and Robbie's team fixed it! (This was unexpected) I would not hesitate for a minute to recommend this extremely professional team.  You will not be disappointed with your decision.     

February 3 2014"
5 Stars
Rhonda Cox
"Robbie and his team have a great work ethic.  They were punctual, professional, respectful, and take pride in their work.  They worked magic repairing damaged baseboards and gyproc.   The paint job looks great.  Robbie will go the extra mile to make sure you are happy.  Thanks for a great job.

Diane Davies

March 26, 2014"
5 Stars
Diane Davies
"Holloway Painting Did a fantastic job on my house, on time, fast, clean, affordable!! Two thumbs up!!!! 

April 22, 2014"
5 Stars
Nigel
"Dear Robbie: Marie and I were quite pleased with the job that Holloway Painting did for us recently. With a two - man team H.P.S. was able to complete the job quickly and efficiently. Being both creative and flexible provided for a very good finish to the work.
 
Thank you again for a good job.
 
Jerry and Marie.

April 15, 2014"
5 Stars
Jerry and Marie.
"Robbie,
Thank you so much for making our home feel "new" again!  What a difference a quality paint job can make.  
It was a pleasure to work with you and your team.  The job was completed professionally and as per what was quoted.  We will definitely refer Holloway Painting to friends and family.
Thanks again,
Christine Jackman
May 1, 2014"
5 Stars
Christine Jackman
"Robbie, how lucky for us that you stopped by, when painting another house in our neighbourhood.  We were impressed with your professionalism from start to finish.  Your employees were prompt and put in a full day's work.  Attention to detail and care was evident in every step. We especially appreciated your paint suggestions and tips, which helped modernize an older home.  We were 100% pleased with your work and would highly recommend your company.  Bonus - you are local! 
June 2014"
5 Stars
Michele Palmer
"Thanks Robbie for a job well done.  Your team is professional and hard working.  Your follow up to our concerns were complete and promptly dealt with.  The house looks great and I would defiantly recommend your services to others.
January 2015"
5 Stars
Glen Heinrichs
"My wife and I recently had the complete third floor of our townhouse repainted to match the  rest of the house. Robbie was recommended to me by an exterior painting firm that I used to repaint our whole strata complex. They are members of the Master Painters Association and had no hesitation in recommending Robbie. My wife and I were very happy with the results. His crew was professional in every way and extremely careful to protect carpets and woodwork as they painted. I would use them again without hesitation.
Glenn Costello, President
BCS 1218 - Queens Court Strata Complex - On 29th St. between St. Georges and St. Mary's, North Vancouver.
tel: 604-315-0325"
5 Stars
Glenn Costello
"Robbie and his crew painted the exterior of our home recently.  We were extremely pleased with their work, and found Robbie and the crew to be very professional.  They completed the work as promised and on time.  We would not hesitate to recommend them to our family and friends in the future.  Thanks!"
5 Stars
Pat and Joe
"Holloway painting guys did a wonderful job! They are professional and patient! I will choose them again in future! 谢谢 Holloway painting专业耐心的服务,给我呈现了非常满意的效果!还会积极帮我处理涂漆意外的其他问题!谢谢!以后还会再次选择 Holloway Painting!  Thanks Robbie,Nick.....!!!"
5 Stars
Philip
"Robbie and his crew just finished painting the exterior of our house and staining all of our wood and they did a fantastic job!  We are thrilled with the results - our 25 year old house looks new again!  The Holloway guys are friendly, on time, tidy and very hard working.  Robbie is very professional and was great at giving us ideas and options.  I would highly recommend Holloway Painting for all of your painting/staining projects. "
5 Stars
Dave and Denise Ure
"Thank you again for great service! I Just moved in and you guys repaired all the horrible dents and marks left from previous owners it looks like new and is so crisp and clean, and everyone was great to deal with very friendly and comfortable to have in my home, especially with me having all the pets and kids around would recommend you guys to anyone!! Thank you again everyone from Holloway painting!"
5 Stars
Tiffani MECKLING
"Robbi and his crew did an amazing job on exterior painting of our house, including power washing the roof and cleaning gutters.
Robbi and his crew are hardworking and always there to answer all the questions and helpful choosing colors, that would go with the style of the house. End of the day they don't leave mess around the house and put all the equipment away.
we are very happy with the outcome. Our house looks fresh and like new. We will have them back for some interior painting."
5 Stars
Nadia Pesek
"The Holloway team sealed brickwork, refinished garage doors and painted the exterior or our home. We experienced friendly and professional service, organized prep work, a quality paint job, tidy clean-up, prompt follow-up and guaranteed work.  They take pride in and care about their work.  Don't hesitate to have your home painting needs done 'the HOLLOWAY'!"
4 Stars
Claudia and Rob
"Robbie,
Thanks again Robbie!  When we were in need of painting to complete our renovation project we immediately thought of Holloway Painting.  We appreciate you helping us out by fitting us into your schedule and completing the project quickly to such a high standard.
Brad Jackman"
5 Stars
Brad Jackman
"We had the pleasure of having Nick and lynn from Holloway paint out house, both painters were very professional and a pleasure to have at our house.  The painters always arrived on time, were pleasant to deal with and excellent to be around.  Holloway was the most the expensive quot we had received to paint the exterior of our house, but I will say that when the job was complete I was very pleased with the result.  Nick was the project Manager of our job and if using Holloway I would recommend requesting him and lynn for your job.  Negatives would be the cost compared to others, however i'm always worried about the cheap alternative when it comes to your house. "
5 Stars
Sean
"This is an email on what a great guy Robbie is....my mom called me today and told me how he really helped her out...she was out painting her fence and Robbie stopped and offered her a hand....my mom is a 73 year old women who is not afraid of hard work, but today she was surprised and thankful of his great help, as it would have taken her several days to do what he did in 15 mins. I would like to thank you for helping her out and let everyone know how great and nice your are.  Thank you Robbie! "
5 Stars
Stacey Anderson

trucks